background decorational logo flower

Yildiz Akdogan

Forkvinde
yildiz.akdogan@kvinderaad.dk
33128087

Camilla  Gregersen

Næstforkvinde

Dorthe Boe Danbjørg

Næstforkvinde

Sekretariatet

Lise Johansen

Direktør
lise.johansen@kvinderaad.dk
25806055

Hanne Pedersen

Sekretær
kvr@kvinderaad.dk

Kristine Rømer

Udviklingskonsulent
kristine.romer@kvinderaad.dk

Anna Villumsen

International konsulent
anna.villumsen@kvinderaad.dk

Amina Krohn Membar

Projektleder Talk Town
amina@talktown.dk

Anna Berg

Politisk konsulent
anna.berg@kvinderaad.dk

Bjørk Nørgaard Andersen

Studentermedhjælper
bjoerk.andersen@kvinderaad.dk

Maria Kafaei Zandeh Del

Frivillig eventmanager
maria.del@kvinderaad.dk

Ellen Borg

Praktikant
ellen.borg@kvinderaad.dk