background decorational logo flower

Pressekontakt

Yildiz Akdogan

Forkvinde
yildiz.akdogan@kvinderaad.dk
33128087

Camilla  Gregersen

Næstforkvinde

Dorthe Boe Danbjørg

Næstforkvinde

Sekretariatet

Lise Johansen

Direktør
lise.johansen@kvinderaad.dk
25806055

Hanne Pedersen

Sekretær
kvr@kvinderaad.dk

Kristine Rømer

Projektleder
kristine.romer@kvinderaad.dk

Anna Villumsen

Projektleder
anna.villumsen@kvinderaad.dk

Amina Krohn Membar

Projektleder Talk Town
amina@talktown.dk

Anna Berg

Politisk konsulent
anna.berg@kvinderaad.dk

Bjørk Nørgaard Andersen

Studentermedhjælper
bjoerk.andersen@kvinderaad.dk

Maria Kafaei Zandeh Del

Frivillig
maria.del@kvinderaad.dk